Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! Easy to work with, reasonable pricing. Would definitely use them again.
, Taylorsville , May 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Pam you are awesome to work with when I need a dumpster fast. This company is great to work with on time every time. This is the 4th time I have used them. Strongly recommended. 5 Stars for this company. 6 stars for Pam. Thank you Diane
, Saratoga Springs , May 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent! Pam was so great to talk to. Booking was quick and easy. Pick up and drop off super easy! I would not hesitate to book with them again. Thank you!
, Eagle Mountain , May 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great communication and they delivered on time in the right location. Pricing was much better than the two other companies I called. If the need arrises, I will use them again. Highly recommended!
, Kaysville , May 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service, the 20 cubic yard compact dumpster design with the high sides was the best I've used, by far.
, Tooele, UT , May 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What a great company to use for dumpster service. From beginning to end the communication was fantastic. I appreciated the patience and care the drive had to get the dumpster in the perfect spot for our project. Price was reasonable and exactly what was quoted. Thank you!
, Tooele , May 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
My contractor gave me their number. It was easy to book, delivered on time and picked up on time. The prices were very affordable compared to other companies I’ve looked into. The service was friendly and easy to work with. I’ll be using them again soon.
, Layton, Ut , May 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I searched around and this place was by far the cheapest and quickest. The process was simple and easy and just what we needed. I’ve already passed along their info to another friend!!
, Kaysville , May 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. It was very simple and easy to order the dumpster. It was delivered and picked up on time. Would use this company again.
, Riverton , April 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service quick response to my needs. I will use again in the future.
, Cottonwood Heights , April 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service, speedy swaps, and one on one customer service to guarantee a painless experience. Always try to use Bin There Dump That whenever I am able.
, Salt Lake West , April 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We had a great experience. The price was affordable, and they were quick to drop off the dumpster and quick to pick it up. Couldn’t have been any easier.
, Kearns , April 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great pricing, excellent service! Highly recommend this company!!
, Stansbury park , April 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Outstanding service!! The dumpster was delivered the next day and carefully placed in our driveway. I couldn't ask for a better experience, we'll definitely be back!
, Tooele , March 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fantastic service. The whole process was easy and professional. I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That (plus I love the name)
, Salt Lake City , March 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Couldn't be happier. They were were easy to work with and very accommodating.
, SARATOGA SPRINGS , March 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Amazing price with excellent service! Delivered and picked up on time. Better experience than expected. I would certainly use them again!
, Kaysville , March 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
you guys are great I use a lot of dumpsters during the year and ill be back
, sandy , March 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I love work with Bin There Dump that, From the beginning they answered fast and always nice , really good customer service. Make my day easy, and the price are good. I was looking online and others were slowly. But Bin There Dump that was efficient. Am so happy and I recommend them.
, Orem , March 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I haven't needed a dumpster in awhile so I took a chance with Bin There Dump That and am happy to say their service is very simple and the employees really care about doing the job well. When I need another dumpster I will be coming back. Simply put: Easy to use, Easy to clean.
, Millcreek , February 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was a great service. They followed through with what they said, and it was an easy process. I would recommend their services.
, Bountiful , February 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Pam was great when we setup the rental. Very kind and provided us with far better rates and saved us a good chunk! Dropoff went very smoothly too :)
, Orem , January 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Easiest dumpster I ever ordered. It took two phone calls and it was done. Professional and reliable - no doubt. From our house cameras I could watch these good folks sweep our driveway up where the dumpster had been placed. That’s good service. We’ll use them again!!
, Sandy , January 2019
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very easy to work with. I ordered the dumpster and it was delivered on time and placed in the driveway as requested. I will definitely use them again when needed. Thank you!
, West Jordan , September 2016
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was my first time using "Bin There Dump That", and I couldn't be happier with the service! The customer service was clear, friendly, and concise. The bin arrived on time and was picked up when I specified. No fuss, no muss. The operator was also kind enough to explain how different things might weigh and how lbs. can add up quickly to make sure that I, as the customer, knew how to use the bin the best. We have a tricky driveway with some things that could have easily been taken out by a careless driver, but our bin was placed carefully and expertly. We had a TON of yard waste to get rid of at our new home, and all of the other dumpster places I called had outrageous rental fees, and reading up on them, I realized there were tons of hidden fees that would be tacked on to our bill. NOT BIN THERE DUMP THAT! Everything was as advertised. I can confidently say that I will use them again in the future. Thank you!
, Hollladay , September 2016
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The process was so easy! They were always available when we called. We would rent from them again
, Herriman , August 2016
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Bin there Dump that is a great company to work with. Their prices are the best I could find after extensive searching. The Bin shows up on the day requested and in good condition. They pick up the bins with no hassle or issues. For big or small projects I highly recommend them. It really beats the time and hassle of taking trips to the dump yourself.
, Saratoga Springs , August 2016
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was very pleased of the customer service I received from been there dumped that I needed it a few more days and they were great no problem.
, Provo , August 2016
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It is a pleasure to do Business with a company that is professional in all respects. On sight and on time. Excellent communications through e-mail and telephone (a real person to talk to) Great company!
, Ogden, UT , August 2016
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I HIGHLY recommend this business. Pam was so helpful and such a delight to work with. She explained everything and how it worked so kindly and well. Everything was handled professionally but with a real human touch. The bin was delivered on time, was clean, easily accessible, and picked up on time. Absolutely no damage to my property. I had to keep the bin a few extra days and that was no problem either.I would - and will - definitely use them again. Anyone who needs a dumpster should have no qualms about using Bin there Dump that - and what a great name! Thanks Pam & gang!
, Salt Lake City , August 2016
Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I used the dumpster rental services provide by Bin There Dump That in Salt Lake City for a roofing job. I called them last minute because the company that was originally supposed to deliver was a no show. Bin There Dump That came last minute and was very professional. Will only use these guys from now on.
, May 2014
5 31

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review