Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
Love the name, that’s what caught my eye to contact for a bin. I was hopeful to schedule for a quick turn around and Pam came through. Helpful, professional and kind. Our driver was courteous and slipped that bin on a narrow space and he made sure I understood how to open and close the back entrance. The price was reasonable. We will be calling again and I would highly recommend their service. Thank so much!
, West Valley City, Utah , March 2022
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
This was my first experience with renting a dumpster. It was surprisingly easy and quick. The young man who delivered was professional and concerned about making sure that nothing was damaged as he was placing the bin. He was able to slide it right in where it would be easiest to load. I am an old lady, every step counts...
, Grantsville , October 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
Pam was always helpful and kind, they left the dumpster just where we needed it, everything was on schedule, and the price was very reasonable. What more can I say? Great service.
, Salt Lake , June 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
Great dumpster service! We would definitely recommend using them! ~ Thank you!
, Bluffdale , June 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
Great service! Easy to work with, reasonable pricing. Would definitely use them again.
, Taylorsville , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
Pam you are awesome to work with when I need a dumpster fast. This company is great to work with on time every time. This is the 4th time I have used them. Strongly recommended. 5 Stars for this company. 6 stars for Pam. Thank you Diane
, Saratoga Springs , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
Excellent! Pam was so great to talk to. Booking was quick and easy. Pick up and drop off super easy! I would not hesitate to book with them again. Thank you!
, Eagle Mountain , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
Great communication and they delivered on time in the right location. Pricing was much better than the two other companies I called. If the need arrises, I will use them again. Highly recommended!
, Kaysville , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
Excellent service, the 20 cubic yard compact dumpster design with the high sides was the best I've used, by far.
, Tooele, UT , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg , Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Bin There Dump That Salt Lake West 5 out of 5
What a great company to use for dumpster service. From beginning to end the communication was fantastic. I appreciated the patience and care the drive had to get the dumpster in the perfect spot for our project. Price was reasonable and exactly what was quoted. Thank you!
, Tooele , May 2019
5 35 35

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review