Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This was my first experience with renting a dumpster. It was surprisingly easy and quick. The young man who delivered was professional and concerned about making sure that nothing was damaged as he was placing the bin. He was able to slide it right in where it would be easiest to load. I am an old lady, every step counts...
, Grantsville , October 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Pam was always helpful and kind, they left the dumpster just where we needed it, everything was on schedule, and the price was very reasonable. What more can I say? Great service.
, Salt Lake , June 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great dumpster service! We would definitely recommend using them! ~ Thank you!
, Bluffdale , June 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service! Easy to work with, reasonable pricing. Would definitely use them again.
, Taylorsville , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Pam you are awesome to work with when I need a dumpster fast. This company is great to work with on time every time. This is the 4th time I have used them. Strongly recommended. 5 Stars for this company. 6 stars for Pam. Thank you Diane
, Saratoga Springs , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent! Pam was so great to talk to. Booking was quick and easy. Pick up and drop off super easy! I would not hesitate to book with them again. Thank you!
, Eagle Mountain , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great communication and they delivered on time in the right location. Pricing was much better than the two other companies I called. If the need arrises, I will use them again. Highly recommended!
, Kaysville , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent service, the 20 cubic yard compact dumpster design with the high sides was the best I've used, by far.
, Tooele, UT , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
What a great company to use for dumpster service. From beginning to end the communication was fantastic. I appreciated the patience and care the drive had to get the dumpster in the perfect spot for our project. Price was reasonable and exactly what was quoted. Thank you!
, Tooele , May 2019
https://saltlakewest.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/37.jpg 175 S. Main St., Ste. 500, Salt Lake City, UT Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Salt Lake West - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I searched around and this place was by far the cheapest and quickest. The process was simple and easy and just what we needed. I’ve already passed along their info to another friend!!
, Kaysville , May 2019
5 34

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review